Blackwell workstation-class card with 96GB — inference and rendering.
Compare vs other GPUs →We’re tracking 34 providers for the NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 — on-demand runs $0.50 to $56.01/hr per GPU, with interruptible spot from $0.50/hr.
| Provider | Instance | Location | VRAM | Billing | $/GPU/hr | Availability | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
RunpodMarketplace | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Location not disclosed | 24GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.5 | Not reported | View ↗ |
RunpodProvider API | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Location not disclosed | 96GB | STANDARD | $0.5 | Not reported | View ↗ |
RunpodMarketplace | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Location not disclosed | 24GB | STANDARD | $0.5 | Not reported | View ↗ |
RunpodProvider API | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Location not disclosed | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.5 | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.501Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.501Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west1-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.501Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east1-d | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.501Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west1-a | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.501Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Vast.aiMarketplace | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Massachusetts, US | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.562 | Available | View ↗ |
RunpodProvider API | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Location not disclosed | 24GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.59 | Not reported | View ↗ |
GOGPU OutletPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | US-NE-1 | 96GB | STANDARD | $0.59 | Not reported | View ↗ |
RunpodProvider API | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Location not disclosed | 24GB | STANDARD | $0.59 | Not reported | View ↗ |
GOGPU OutletPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | EUR-IS-2 | 96GB | STANDARD | $0.59 | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west1-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.647Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west1-a | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.647Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.647Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east1-d | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.647Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.647Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Vast.aiMarketplace | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | Spain, ES | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.669 | Available | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east4-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.674Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east4-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.674Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-south1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.698Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-south1-a | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.698Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west4-a | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.715Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-west4-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.715Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-west4-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.729Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-west4-a | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.729Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-west4-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.729Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east5-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.748Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east5-a | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.748Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-east5-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.748Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-central1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.75Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-central1-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.75Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | us-central1-f | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.75Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-west1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.759Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-west1-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.759Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-north1-a | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.76Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-north1-c | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.76Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
Google CloudPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 | europe-north1-b | 96GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.76Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
96GB GDDR7 at a much lower price than data-center Blackwell — great for inference and pro visualization.
GDDR7 (not HBM) and no NVLink — not ideal for large multi-GPU training.
NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 on-demand pricing currently runs $0.50/hr to $56.01/hr per GPU, depending on the provider and instance type. Interruptible spot capacity starts around $0.50/hr.
At 720 hours per month, one NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 runs about $360 to $40,327 per month on demand.
We currently track 1004 NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 listings across 34 providers. Pricing and availability vary by region and billing model.