Previous-generation workhorse — more affordable, widely available.
Compare vs other GPUs →We’re tracking 42 providers for the NVIDIA A100 — on-demand runs $0.27 to $8.19/hr per GPU, with interruptible spot from $0.48/hr.
| Provider | Instance | Location | VRAM | Billing | $/GPU/hr | Availability | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
GOGPU OutletPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | US | 40GB | STANDARD | $0.27 | Not reported | View ↗ |
LILium.ioPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | Boydton, United States | 40GB | STANDARD | $0.3 | Not reported | View ↗ |
GOGPU OutletPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA A100 SXM | US | 80GB | STANDARD | $0.34 | Not reported | View ↗ |
GOGPU OutletPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA A100 SXM | CA | 80GB | STANDARD | $0.38 | Not reported | View ↗ |
AWSPublic pricing feed | 8× NVIDIA A100 | eu-north-1 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.39Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
SISimplePodMarketplace | 1× NVIDIA A100 SXM | Location not disclosed | 40GB | STANDARD | $0.48 | Available | View ↗ |
SISimplePodMarketplace | 1× NVIDIA A100 SXM | Location not disclosed | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.48 | Available | View ↗ |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 SXM | Location not disclosed | 40 / 80GB HBM2e | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | FIN-01 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 | FIN-02 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | FIN-03 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 | FIN-01 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | Location not disclosed | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 | FIN-03 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | Location not disclosed | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | FIN-02 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 SXM | Location not disclosed | 40 / 80GB HBM2e | BURST · SPOT | $0.645 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
GOGPU OutletPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA A100 SXM | SI | 80GB | STANDARD | $0.67 | Not reported | View ↗ |
| 2× NVIDIA A100 | westus2 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 4× NVIDIA A100 | eastus | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 4× NVIDIA A100 | westus3 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | eastus | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | westus2 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 2× NVIDIA A100 | eastus2 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | westus3 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 4× NVIDIA A100 | westus2 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 4× NVIDIA A100 | eastus2 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 2× NVIDIA A100 | westus3 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 2× NVIDIA A100 | eastus | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | eastus2 | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.679Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | Location not disclosed | 40GB | COMMITTED | $0.69 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 2× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | Location not disclosed | 40GB | COMMITTED | $0.69 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 4× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | Location not disclosed | 40GB | COMMITTED | $0.69 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 PCIe | Location not disclosed | 40GB | COMMITTED | $0.69 | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 | eastus | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.738Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
1LegionPublic pricing feed | 8× NVIDIA A100 SXM | Location not disclosed | 80GB | COMMITTED | $0.74 | Not reported | View ↗ |
GOGPU OutletPublic pricing feed | 1× NVIDIA A100 SXM | HR | 80GB | STANDARD | $0.74 | Not reported | View ↗ |
| 8× NVIDIA A100 | westus2 | 40GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.748Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 2× NVIDIA A100 | centralus | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.767Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ | |
| 1× NVIDIA A100 | centralus | 80GB | BURST · SPOT | $0.767Modeled | Not reported | View ↗ |
40/80GB HBM2e at a fraction of H100 pricing; plenty for fine-tuning and mid-size training/inference.
No FP8 and lower throughput than Hopper — H100 wins for the largest training runs.
NVIDIA A100 on-demand pricing currently runs $0.27/hr to $8.19/hr per GPU, depending on the provider and instance type. Interruptible spot capacity starts around $0.48/hr.
At 720 hours per month, one NVIDIA A100 runs about $194 to $5,899 per month on demand.
We currently track 1194 NVIDIA A100 listings across 42 providers. Pricing and availability vary by region and billing model.